SHOWS

Sun 23 Feb

Jazz Roasts at The Sov
Sam Carelse with Paul Richard (guitar) and Steve Thompson (bass)
The Royal Sovereign | 4.30-7pm | Brighton, UK

Sun 23 Feb

The Hand in Hand Sunday Jazz Session
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and George Berrills (bass)
The Hand in Hand | 8-11pm | Brighton, UK

Fri 28 Feb

Amuse Manouche Gypsy Swing Band
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and Elis Davies (guitar)
Café du Jardin | 8-10.30pm | Lewes, UK

Sun 1 Mar

Jazz Roasts at The Walrus
Sam Carelse Trio (band tbc)
The Walrus | 12-2.30pm | Brighton, UK

Sun 1 Mar

Brighton Mafia Big Band
with special guest Sam Carelse
Suggested donation £5
​The Brunswick | 7.30-10.30pm | Hove, UK

Fri 6 Mar

Amuse Manouche Gypsy Swing Band
SOLD OUT: Gin and Jazz at Bolney Wine Estate
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and Elis Davies (guitar)
Bolney Wine Estate |  7-9pm  |  Haywards Heath, UK

Tue 10 Mar

Yellow Funk Machine
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar), Tim Wells (organ) and drums tbc
The Paris House | 8-10pm | Brighton, UK

Thu 12 Mar

Acoustic Live Lounge 2020 at The Daddy Longlegs
Gypsy Swing
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar)
The Daddy Longlegs | 8-10pm | Brighton, UK

Fri 13 Mar

Yellow Funk Machine
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar), Tim Wells (organ) and Angus Bishop (drums)
The Neptune | 9-11pm | Hove, UK

Sun 15 Mar

Jazz Lunch at Trading Boundaries
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar)
Trading Boundaries | 11.30am - 2pm | Uckfield, UK

Mon 16 Mar

Jazz at The Snowdrop
Sam Carelse with Terry Seabrook (piano), bass tbc
The Snowdrop | 8-10.30pm | Lewes, UK

Wed 25 Mar

Jazz at The Paris House
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and bass tbc
The Paris House | 8-10pm | Brighton, UK

Fri 27 Mar

Amuse Manouche Gypsy Swing Band
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and Elis Davies (guitar)
Café du Jardin | 8-10.30pm | Lewes, UK

Sun 5 Apr

Sunday Lunch Jazz 
Sam Carelse with the Nick Crawford Quartet
Newdigate Cricket Club, RH5 5AQ | 1-3pm | Newdigate, UK

Sat 11 Apr

Saturday Night Jazz at The Queen Vic
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and George Berrills (bass)
The Queen Vic | 9.30-11.30pm | Rottingdean, UK

Fri 24 Apr

Amuse Manouche Gypsy Swing Band
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar) and Elis Davies (guitar)
Café du Jardin | 8-10.30pm | Lewes, UK

Thu 23 Jul

Acoustic Live Lounge 2020 at The Daddy Longlegs
Gypsy Swing
Sam Carelse with Jason Henson (guitar)
The Daddy Longlegs | 8-10pm | Brighton, UK

© 2020 by SAM CARELSE.